My first post!

Hello there,

First of all I’d like to state my intentions with this blog! I basically started this blog as my significant others were getting of my constant chatter about my cycling, opinions etc and what better way to vent these thoughts of mine than to start a blog!

It’s going to be nothing serious, just me simply writing about my adventures, intentions, goals and other subjects similar to that.

When it comes to the professional side of cycling I know very little, I do like to watch the races when I can but this is not always easy due to the lack of TV coverage. I am simply a young man, with a strong interest in cycling.

The picture featured is my current bike, nothing special. It’s a bog standard 2010 Raleigh Airlite 300 with no big modifications besides saddle bag, phone mount and bottle cages. However I am looking to invest in a new bike at some point.

13c64000-f073-4339-bf61-c412f5229975

2 thoughts on “My first post!

Leave a comment